Contact Us

The Municipal Office is located at 9904 Dudley Drive in Hudson’s Hope.
We are open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays.

District of Hudson’s Hope
Box 330, 9904 Dudley Drive
Hudson’s Hope, BC V0C 1V0
Tel: (250) 783-9901
Fax: (250) 783-5741

Directory:

Mayor Dave Heiberg
mayor@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Travous Quibell
travous@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Valerie Paice
valerie@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Kelly Miller
kelly@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Mattias Gibbs
mattias@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Patricia Markin
patricia@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Leah Summer
leah@hudsonshope.ca

Chris Cvik, Chief Administrator Officer
cao@hudsonshope.ca

Bob Norton, Director of Protective Services
bob@hudsonshope.ca

Tammy McKeown, Corporate Officer
tammy@hudsonshope.ca

Rhonda Eastman, Deputy Treasurer/Collector
rhonda@hudsonshope.ca

Johanna Dupuis, ICBC Motor Vehicle Clerk
johanna@hudsonshope.ca

Becky Mercereau, Office Assistant
becky@hudsonshope.ca

Andrea Martin, Office Assistant
office1@hudsonshope.ca

Tammy Krushelnicki, Office Assistant
office2@hudsonshope.ca

Bulletin Advertising
bulletin@hudsonshope.ca

Kaitlyn Atkinson, Events and Recreation Coordinator
sec@hudsonshope.ca

Hudson’s Hope Arena
250-783-5563
arena@hudsonshope.ca

Hudson’s Hope Swimming Pool
250-783-9913
pool@hudsonshope.ca

Hudson’s Hope Visitor Info Center
250-783-9154
visitorinfo@hudsonshope.ca

Public Works Shop
250-783-5382
publicworks@hudsonshope.ca

Richard Mason, Animal Control Officer
250-783-5207