Contact Us

The Municipal Office is located at 9904 Dudley Drive in Hudson’s Hope.
We are open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays.

District of Hudson’s Hope
Box 330, 9904 Dudley Drive
Hudson’s Hope, BC V0C 1V0
Tel: (250) 783-9901
Fax: (250) 783-5741

Directory:

Mayor Gwen Johansson
mayor@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Travous Quibell
travous@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Dave Heiberg
dave@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Kelly Miller
kelly@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Nicole Gilliss
nicole@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Heather Middleton
heather@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Caroline Beam
caroline@hudsonshope.ca

Tom Matus, Chief Administrator Officer
cao@hudsonshope.ca

Bob Norton, Director of Protective Services
bob@hudsonshope.ca

Layton Bressers, Foreman of Public Works
foreman@hudsonshope.ca

Tammy McKeown, Corporate Officer
clerk@hudsonshope.ca

Rhonda Eastman, Deputy Treasurer/Collector
rhonda@hudsonshope.ca

Johanna Dupuis, ICBC Motor Vehicle Clerk
johanna@hudsonshope.ca

Becky Mercereau, Office Assistant
becky@hudsonshope.ca

Lindsay Richardson, Office Assistant
office1@hudsonshope.ca

Meghan Cryderman, Office Assistant
office2@hudsonshope.ca

Bulletin Advertising
bulletin@hudsonshope.ca

Emily Nusse, Events and Recreation Coordinator
sec@hudsonshope.ca

Hudson’s Hope Arena
250-783-5563
arena@hudsonshope.ca

Hudson’s Hope Swimming Pool
250-783-9913
pool@hudsonshope.ca

Hudson’s Hope Visitor Info Center
250-783-9154
visitorinfo@hudsonshope.ca

Public Works Shop
250-783-5382

Richard Mason, Animal Control Officer
250-783-5207