Campgrounds - Reservations

Contact Us

The Municipal Office is located at 9904 Dudley Drive in Hudson’s Hope. We are open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays.

Address

District of Hudson’s Hope
Box 330, 9904 Dudley Drive
Hudson’s Hope, BC V0C 1V0
Tel: (250) 783-9901
Fax: (250) 783-5741

Directory

Mayor & Councillors

Mayor – Travous Quibell
mayor@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Kari-Lea Charlesworth 

KariLea@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor Tashana Winnicky
tashana@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Greta Goddard

greta@hudsonshope.ca

Councillor James Cryderman
james@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Tina Jeffrey
tina@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Debbie Beattie
debbie@hudsonshope.ca

District Staff

Crystal Brown
Chief Administrative Officer
250-783-9901 Ext. 212
cao@hudsonshope.ca
Andrea Martin
Corporate Officer
250-783-9901 Ext. 201
clerk@hudsonshope.ca
Fred Burrows

Director of Protective Services

250-783-9901 Ext. 208
fred@hudsonshope.ca

Robert Dauphinee

Director of Public Works

250-783-9901 Ext. 210
robert@hudsonshope.ca

Gordon Davies
Manager of Public Works
250-783-9901 Ext. 225
gordon@hudsonshope.ca
Allan Graham

Deputy Fire Chief

250-783-9901

allan@hudsonshope.ca 

Kelsey Shewfelt

Recreation Officer

250-783-9901 Ext. 203
kelsey@hudsonshope.ca

Tonia Alexander
Deputy Treasurer / Collector
250-783-9901 Ext. 206 tonia@hudsonshope.ca
Johanna Dupuis
ICBC Motor Vehicle Clerk
250-783-9901 Ext. 215
johanna@hudsonshope.ca
Becky Mercereau
Administrative Assistant
250-783-9901 Ext. 214
office2@hudsonshope.ca
Meghan Heiberg
Administrative Assistant
250-783-9901 Ext. 214
office2@hudsonshope.ca
Gerri Bird
Administrative Assistant
250-783-9901 Ext. 202
gerri@hudsonshope.ca
Serena Matchett

Administrative Assistant

250-783-9901

office2@hudsonshope.ca

Bulletin Advertising

250-783-9901 Ext. 214
bulletin@hudsonshope.ca

Richard Mason
Animal Control Officer
250-783-5207
Chris Cvik
Special Projects
chris.cvik@hudsonshope.ca
  

Facilities

Hudson’s Hope Arena
250-783-5563
arena@hudsonshope.ca
Hudson’s Hope Swimming Pool
250-783-9913
pool@hudsonshope.ca
Hudson’s Hope Visitor Info Center
250-783-9154
visitorinfo@hudsonshope.ca
Public Works Shop
250-783-9901 Ext. 222
publicworks@hudsonshope.ca