Contact Us

The Municipal Office is located at 9904 Dudley Drive in Hudson’s Hope. We are open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays.

Address

District of Hudson’s Hope
Box 330, 9904 Dudley Drive
Hudson’s Hope, BC V0C 1V0
Tel: (250) 783-9901
Fax: (250) 783-5741

Directory

Mayor & Councillors

Mayor Dave Heiberg
mayor@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Travous Quibell
travous@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Valerie Paice
valerie@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Kelly Miller
kelly@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Mattias Gibbs
mattias@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Patricia Markin
patricia@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Leigh Summer
leigh@hudsonshope.ca

District Staff

Mokles Rahman, P.Eng, MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
250-783-9901 Ext. 212
cao@hudsonshope.ca
Jeanette McDougall
Corporate Officer
250-783-9901 Ext. 201
clerk@hudsonshope.ca
Brad Milton

Director of Protective Services

250-783-9901 Ext. 208
brad@hudsonshope.ca

Vacant

Director of Public Works

250-783-9901
district@hudsonshope.ca

Gordon Davies, A.Sc.T.
Manager of Public Works
250-783-9901 Ext. 225
gordon@hudsonshope.ca
Tonia Alexander
Deputy Treasurer / Collector
250-783-9901 Ext. 206 tonia@hudsonshope.ca
Johanna Dupuis
ICBC Motor Vehicle Clerk250-783-9901 Ext. 215
johanna@hudsonshope.ca
Andrea Martin
Office Assistant250-783-9901 Ext. 202
office1@hudsonshope.ca
Becky Mercereau
Office Assistant250-783-9901 Ext. 214
office2@hudsonshope.ca
Meghan Heiberg
Office Assistant250-783-9901 Ext. 214
office2@hudsonshope.ca
Bulletin Advertising

250-783-9901 Ext. 202
bulletin@hudsonshope.ca

Kristina Coombs

Events & Recreation Coordinator

250-783-9901 Ext. 203
sec@hudsonshope.ca

Richard Mason
Animal Control Officer
250-783-5207
Chris Cvik
Special Projects
chris.cvick@hudsonshope.ca

Facilities

Hudson’s Hope Arena
250-783-5563
arena@hudsonshope.ca
Hudson’s Hope Swimming Pool
250-783-9913
pool@hudsonshope.ca
Hudson’s Hope Visitor Info Center
250-783-9154
visitorinfo@hudsonshope.ca
Public Works Shop
250-783-5382
publicworks@hudsonshope.ca