Contact Us

The Municipal Office is located at 9904 Dudley Drive in Hudson’s Hope. We are open from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday, excluding statutory holidays.

Address

District of Hudson’s Hope
Box 330, 9904 Dudley Drive
Hudson’s Hope, BC V0C 1V0
Tel: (250) 783-9901
Fax: (250) 783-5741

Directory

Mayor & Councillors

Mayor Dave Heiberg
mayor@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Travous Quibell
travous@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Valerie Paice
valerie@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Kelly Miller
kelly@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Mattias Gibbs
mattias@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Patricia Markin
patricia@hudsonshope.ca
Councillor Leigh Summer
leigh@hudsonshope.ca

District Staff

Chris Cvik
Chief Administrative Officer
cao@hudsonshope.ca
Jeanette McDougall
Corporate Officer
clerk@hudsonshope.ca
Bob Norton
Director of Protective Services
bob@hudsonshope.ca
Mokles Rahman
Director of Public Works
mokles.rahman@hudsonshope.ca
Gordon Davies
Manager of Public Works
gordon@hudsonshope.ca
Tonia Alexander
Deputy Treasurer / Collector
tonia@hudsonshope.ca
Johanna Dupuis
ICBC Motor Vehicle Clerk
johanna@hudsonshope.ca
Andrea Martin
Office Assistant
office1@hudsonshope.ca
Becky Mercereau
Office Assistant
office2@hudsonshope.ca
Meghan Cryderman
Office Assistant
office2@hudsonshope.ca
Bulletin Advertising
bulletin@hudsonshope.ca
Kristina Coombs

Events & Recreation Coordinator
sec@hudsonshope.ca

Richard Mason
Animal Control Officer
250-783-5207

Facilities

Hudson’s Hope Arena
250-783-5563
arena@hudsonshope.ca
Hudson’s Hope Swimming Pool
250-783-9913
pool@hudsonshope.ca
Hudson’s Hope Visitor Info Center
250-783-9154
visitorinfo@hudsonshope.ca
Public Works Shop
250-783-5382
publicworks@hudsonshope.ca